Special Financing Available! | 12 Months Same as Cash for Qualified Homeowners

Customer Satisfaction is Our #1 Priority

DLV Roofing Reviews & Testimonials

Read DLV Roofing reviews & testimonials from our happy residential and commercial roofing clients across Asheville, Charleston, Austin, and Dallas.

DLV Roofing Reviews

Since 1999, DLV Roofing has been synonymous with quality and reliability. Our long list of satisfied customers serves as a testament to our commitment to excellence and unwavering dedication to upholding our legacy as a top roofing company. We’re not just building roofs; we’re building lasting relationships.

Google Reviews for Asheville, NC

Mark Featherstone
Mark Featherstone
April 2, 2024
Friendly, professional, and quick. I had a new shingle roof and sun tunnel installed within the day. They did a good job cleaning up after, you could never tell they had been there, apart from the lovely new roof.
Wendell Kurtz
Wendell Kurtz
March 12, 2024
Very quick response and quality workmanship. Would highly recommend them to others.
Dana Batley
Dana Batley
February 29, 2024
OK. Your looking for replacement windows or roofing done expertly without breaking the bank?? You're in luck, because you can get both at DVL Roofing Systems. EVERYTHING about their operation is excellent, including the fair price. Look no further. Dana.
Frank G
Frank G
February 27, 2024
They replaced our house shingles and metal carport roof 6 years ago. Called last week about a leak and they came right away to check it. Had to replace the complete upper part of the wooden chimney. The repair was done quickly at a reasonable price. Great people to work with.
Erica Calella
Erica Calella
February 24, 2024
Quick and reliable service for a re-roof on my new home. Getting onto their schedule was easy and the project coordinator kept me updated throughout the process. Very pleasant employees working in the office as well. Overall this was a great experience!
Sarah Aldridge
Sarah Aldridge
February 14, 2024
Patrick and his crew did a great job with our project. They showed up on time, worked as long as there was daylight and did a good job of cleaning up!
Roy Osofsky
Roy Osofsky
December 5, 2023
The folks at DLV Have been incredible every step of the way from the first phone call to the last shingle on my roof. There were numerous phone calls (by me) and everyone from Katherine, Cassie,James and Patrick were kind and very patient in helping us select the right roof for our home. The day finally arrived and they were at my home by 8 AM and worked all day into the evening. Patrick and his team busted their a**es in the very brisk weather and finished the job the next day (my house and large shed). Our experience exceeded our expectations, the team at DLV are professionals and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof on their home. The owner of this company should be proud of this group….. Roy and Karin Osofsky
Phillippa Mathis
Phillippa Mathis
November 23, 2023
They are efficient, organized, and quick to respond to any request…even the day before a holiday!!! I heartily recommend them!!!
Richard Whitney
Richard Whitney
November 15, 2023
Extremely organized, hard working, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Anthony Puleo
Anthony Puleo
August 28, 2023
DLV did a fantastic job. Billed per their original quote, on time, exactly on schedule. Kept me informed throughout, and did a great job cleaning up. New roof looks great!
Dlv Logomark
Photo House

Your crews were neat, professional, and punctual. The finished product looks great. Numerous neighbors have already asked who did the roof. I’ll have no problem offering referrals.

5
Bob H.
Charleston, SC

Testimonials

Our Client Feedback

{

As a builder, I have used many roofing companies over the years, and none have compared to DLV.  Throughout the entire process, there is extremely clear communication followed by unsurpassed installation and care.  DLV Roofing is always my first, if not my only, recommendation for a roofing contractor.

5
Julian Kern
Asheville, NC
{

DLV Roofing & Exteriors did a great job replacing our metal roof at our property just outside Charleston. They were very good with communication and scheduling throughout the project and the final result is a brand new great looking metal roof. We will recommend them to our friends and family for sure. Thanks guys!

5
Robert R.
Charleston, SC
{

Great company to work with.  Had to change scheduling twice, but it didn’t bother them in the least.  Fast, clean, and efficient.  They did two buildings for me in four days.  After 35 years in the trades, this was the smoothest operation I’ve ever seen.  Thanks!  I highly recommend DLV!

5
Steve Caraker
Asheville, NC
{

I got several estimates for getting my roof replaced, and I chose DLV.  They did a good job and showed up when they said they would.  They were easy to work with and helped negotiate with my insurance company. I was very happy with the work they did, and their price was competitive.

5
Charlie Covington
Asheville, NC
{

In the middle of a storm, our roof started leaking.  With a friend’s recommendation, I called DLV.  They were out in less than an hour (in the storm) and had the problem fixed.  Eddie and Jose are great, friendly, and helpful.  Strongly recommend.

5
Danielle Willis
Asheville, NC
{

We have used DLV Roofing for several projects, working with one of their project managers, Darwin, and have had outstanding results.  We have found DLV to be a company that provides excellent service.

5
Dennis Fontinos
Asheville, NC
{

DLV did a great job installing a new roof on our home.  The crew did not leave trash or materials on the site.  The shingles are trimmed perfectly and laid properly.  Overall, their work is first-class. 

5
Brian Lacy
Asheville, NC
{

Thank you for a great job! The color match is perfect, and the workers were so nice and polite. They worked hard, and I surely appreciate it!

5
Mary Lou D.
Charleston, SC
{

DLV went out of its way to help repair our existing roof before we ultimately had them put on a new one. The new roof made it through Hurricane Irma with no issues. I highly recommend their services.

5
Matt N.
Charleston, SC
{

DLV Dallas did an awesome job! The metal roof upgrade was a game-changer for the look of our home… They were on time and on budget. A+!

5
Marc S.
Frisco, TX

Easy as 1, 2, 3

Let's get started

Get started by requesting a Free Quote online or calling us at 828-654-0212

Testimonials

Step 1

Get Your
Free Quote

Testimonials

Step 2

Choose Your Colors & Materials

Testimonials

Step 3

Trust us with Your Install